how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2048
wages (€):
40960
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
0
1
2
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1993 :

Neujahrstag : 
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
..in Deutschland
| Berlin
Today, friday, 14 december, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 348 / 365
Working day of the year : 200 / 209
Time (UTC +01) : 06:16
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:16 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:16 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:16 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:16 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:16 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:16

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:16

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:16

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:16

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:16

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:16

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:16

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:16

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:01

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:16

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:16

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:16

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:16

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:16

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

DE | EN 
dec

14
06:16
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel