how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
1
3
3
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Berlin
Flag of Berlin

Public holidays in year 1997 :

Neujahrstag : 
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
..in Deutschland
| Berlin
Today, saturday, 26 may, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 146 / 365
Working day of the year : 99 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 15:49
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:49

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:49

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:49

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:49

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:49

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:49

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:49

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:49

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:49

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:49

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:49

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:49

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:49

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:34

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:49

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:49

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:49

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:49

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:49 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

DE | EN 
may

26
15:49
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel