how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
2
2
1
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2007 :

Neujahrstag : 
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
..in Deutschland
| Berlin
Today, friday, 14 december, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 348 / 365
Working day of the year : 200 / 209
Time (UTC +01) : 07:29
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:29 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:29 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:29 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:29 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:29

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:29

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:29

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:29

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:29

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:29

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:29

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:29

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:29

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:14

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:29

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:29

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:29

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:29

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:29

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

DE | EN 
dec

14
07:29
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel