计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
44
352
星期二 :
46
368
星期三 :
43
344
星期四 :
42
336
星期五 :
43
344
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1744
salary (€):
34880
0
0
0
0
0
45
45
2
0
2
3
2
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Internationaler Frauentag : 
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
..在 Deutschland
| Berlin
今天, 星期一, 2019, 02, 18

工作日 : 是
星期 : 08 / 52
一年中的一天 : 49 / 365
一年的工作日 : 34 / 251
时刻 (UTC +01) : 13:04
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:04

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:04

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:04

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:04

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:04

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:04

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:04

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:04

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:04

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:04

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:04

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:04

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:04

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:49

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:04

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:04

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:04

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:04

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:04 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
02

18
13:04
UTC +01
计日器
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel