计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
57 2016
salary (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
4
2
0
1
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
Berlin
Flag of Berlin

公共假日 2023 :

Neujahrstag : 
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
..在 Deutschland
| Berlin
今天, 星期五, 2018, 10, 19

工作日 : 是
星期 : 42 / 52
一年中的一天 : 292 / 365
一年的工作日 : 160 / 209
时刻 (UTC +01) : 06:14
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:14 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:14 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:14 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:14 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:14 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:14

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:14

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:14

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:14

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:14

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:14

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:14

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:14

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:59

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:14

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:14

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:14

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:14

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:14

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
10

19
06:14
UTC +01
计日器
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel