how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
1
3
3
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Berlin
Flag of Berlin

Public holidays in year 1997 :

Neujahrstag : 
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
..in Deutschland
| Berlin
Today, thursday, 15 november, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 319 / 365
Working day of the year : 179 / 209
Time (UTC +01) : 16:33
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:33

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:33

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:33

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:33

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:33

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:33

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:33

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:33

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:33

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:33

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:33

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:33

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:33

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:18

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:33

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:33

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:33 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:33 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:33 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

DE | EN 
nov

15
16:33
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel