How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2010 :

Neujahrstag : 
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Allerheiligen : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Deutschland
| Nordrhein-Westfalen
Today, saturday, 12 june, 2021

Working day :
Week : / 52
Day of the year : 0 / 0
Working day of the year : 0 / 0
Time (UTC +01) : 16:41
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:41

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:41

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:41

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:41

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:41

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:41

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:41

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:41

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:41

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:41

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:41

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:41

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:41

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:26

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:41

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:41

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:41

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:41 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:41 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
jun

12
16:41
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel