Define a period
..in Deutschland
| Berlin
Today, Sunday, 21 April, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 16 / 52
Day of the year : 112 / 366
Working day of the year : 76 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 10:08

Working days

DE | EN 
Apr

21
10:08
UTC +01
Calendar
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Österreich
Schweiz
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
Poland
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
Contact
Excel
Week
Month
Year
Data
w
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Monday, 1 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
01/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
1
Tuesday, 2 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
02/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
2
Wednesday, 3 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
03/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
3
Thursday, 4 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
04/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
4
Friday, 5 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 31
32
×
05/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
5
Saturday, 6 August, 2022 weekend day Week 31
1
×
06/08/2022
0
0
0
0
0
6
Sunday, 7 August, 2022 weekend day Week 31
1
×
07/08/2022
0
0
0
0
0
7
Monday, 8 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 32
32
×
08/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
8
Tuesday, 9 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 32
32
×
09/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
9
Wednesday, 10 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 32
32
×
10/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
10
Thursday, 11 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 32
32
×
11/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
11
Friday, 12 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 32
32
×
12/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
12
Saturday, 13 August, 2022 weekend day Week 32
1
×
13/08/2022
0
0
0
0
0
13
Sunday, 14 August, 2022 weekend day Week 32
1
×
14/08/2022
0
0
0
0
0
14
Monday, 15 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 33
32
×
15/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
15
Tuesday, 16 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 33
32
×
16/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
16
Wednesday, 17 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 33
32
×
17/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
17
Thursday, 18 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 33
32
×
18/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
18
Friday, 19 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 33
32
×
19/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
19
Saturday, 20 August, 2022 weekend day Week 33
1
×
20/08/2022
0
0
0
0
0
20
Sunday, 21 August, 2022 weekend day Week 33
1
×
21/08/2022
0
0
0
0
0
21
Monday, 22 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 34
32
×
22/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
22
Tuesday, 23 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 34
32
×
23/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
23
Wednesday, 24 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 34
32
×
24/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
24
Thursday, 25 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 34
32
×
25/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
25
Friday, 26 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 34
32
×
26/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
26
Saturday, 27 August, 2022 weekend day Week 34
1
×
27/08/2022
0
0
0
0
0
27
Sunday, 28 August, 2022 weekend day Week 34
1
×
28/08/2022
0
0
0
0
0
28
Monday, 29 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 35
32
×
29/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
29
Tuesday, 30 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 35
32
×
30/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
30
Wednesday, 31 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 35
32
×
31/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
31
Thursday, 1 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 35
32
×
01/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
1
Friday, 2 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 35
32
×
02/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
2
Saturday, 3 September, 2022 weekend day Week 35
1
×
03/09/2022
0
0
0
0
0
3
Sunday, 4 September, 2022 weekend day Week 35
1
×
04/09/2022
0
0
0
0
0
4
Monday, 5 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 36
32
×
05/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
5
Tuesday, 6 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 36
32
×
06/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
6
Wednesday, 7 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 36
32
×
07/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
7
Thursday, 8 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 36
32
×
08/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
8
Friday, 9 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 36
32
×
09/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
9
Saturday, 10 September, 2022 weekend day Week 36
1
×
10/09/2022
0
0
0
0
0
10
Sunday, 11 September, 2022 weekend day Week 36
1
×
11/09/2022
0
0
0
0
0
11
 
 
      
 
 
Days in the month:
31
Working days:
23
➥work hours
184h
➥teleworking
0 day (0h)
Public holidays:
0
Weekend days:
8
Vacations
0