How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Internationaler Frauentag : 
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Tag der Befreiung : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
Define a period
..in Deutschland
| Berlin
Today, monday, 18 january, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 18 / 365
Working day of the year : 11 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 18:16
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:16

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:16

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:16

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:16

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:16

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:16

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:16

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:16

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:16

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:16

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:16

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:16

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:16

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:01

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:16 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:16 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:16 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:16 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:16 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
jan

18
18:16
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel