Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share
Define a period
..in Deutschland
| Berlin
Today, Thursday, 20 June, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 25 / 52
Day of the year : 172 / 366
Working day of the year : 117 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 14:25

Working days

DE | EN 
Jun

20
14:25
UTC +01
Calendar
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Österreich
Schweiz
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
Poland
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
Contact
Excel
Week
Month
Year
Data
w
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Monday, 29 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 35
32
×
29/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
29
Tuesday, 30 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 35
32
×
30/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
30
Wednesday, 31 August, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 35
32
×
31/08/2022
8
160
0
0
0
31
Thursday, 1 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 35
32
×
01/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
1
Friday, 2 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 35
32
×
02/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
2
Saturday, 3 September, 2022 weekend day Week 35
1
×
03/09/2022
0
0
0
0
0
3
Sunday, 4 September, 2022 weekend day Week 35
1
×
04/09/2022
0
0
0
0
0
4
Monday, 5 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 36
32
×
05/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
5
Tuesday, 6 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 36
32
×
06/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
6
Wednesday, 7 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 36
32
×
07/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
7
Thursday, 8 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 36
32
×
08/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
8
Friday, 9 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 36
32
×
09/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
9
Saturday, 10 September, 2022 weekend day Week 36
1
×
10/09/2022
0
0
0
0
0
10
Sunday, 11 September, 2022 weekend day Week 36
1
×
11/09/2022
0
0
0
0
0
11
Monday, 12 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 37
32
×
12/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
12
Tuesday, 13 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 37
32
×
13/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
13
Wednesday, 14 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 37
32
×
14/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
14
Thursday, 15 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 37
32
×
15/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
15
Friday, 16 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 37
32
×
16/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
16
Saturday, 17 September, 2022 weekend day Week 37
1
×
17/09/2022
0
0
0
0
0
17
Sunday, 18 September, 2022 weekend day Week 37
1
×
18/09/2022
0
0
0
0
0
18
Monday, 19 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 38
32
×
19/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
19
Tuesday, 20 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 38
32
×
20/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
20
Wednesday, 21 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 38
32
×
21/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
21
Thursday, 22 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 38
32
×
22/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
22
Friday, 23 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 38
32
×
23/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
23
Saturday, 24 September, 2022 weekend day Week 38
1
×
24/09/2022
0
0
0
0
0
24
Sunday, 25 September, 2022 weekend day Week 38
1
×
25/09/2022
0
0
0
0
0
25
Monday, 26 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 39
32
×
26/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
26
Tuesday, 27 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 39
32
×
27/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
27
Wednesday, 28 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 39
32
×
28/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
28
Thursday, 29 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 39
32
×
29/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
29
Friday, 30 September, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 39
32
×
30/09/2022
8
160
0
0
0
30
Saturday, 1 October, 2022 weekend day Week 39
1
×
01/10/2022
0
0
0
0
0
1
Sunday, 2 October, 2022 weekend day Week 39
1
×
02/10/2022
0
0
0
0
0
2
Monday, 3 October, 2022 Day of German Unity Week 40
2
×
03/10/2022
Day of German Unity
0
0
0
0
0
3
Tuesday, 4 October, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 40
32
×
04/10/2022
8
160
0
0
0
4
Wednesday, 5 October, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 40
32
×
05/10/2022
8
160
0
0
0
5
Thursday, 6 October, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 40
32
×
06/10/2022
8
160
0
0
0
6
Friday, 7 October, 2022 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 40
32
×
07/10/2022
8
160
0
0
0
7
Saturday, 8 October, 2022 weekend day Week 40
1
×
08/10/2022
0
0
0
0
0
8
Sunday, 9 October, 2022 weekend day Week 40
1
×
09/10/2022
0
0
0
0
0
9
 
 
      
 
 
Days in the month:
30
Working days:
22
➥work hours
176h
➥teleworking
0 day (0h)
Public holidays:
0
Weekend days:
8
Vacations
0