How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2022 :

1.
Neujahrstag  : 
😥
2.
Internationaler Frauentag  : 
3.
Karfreitag  : 
4.
Ostermontag  : 
5.
Tag der Arbeit  : 
😥
6.
Tag der Befreiung  : 
😥
7.
Christi Himmelfahrt  : 
8.
Pfingstmontag  : 
9.
Tag der Deutschen Einheit  : 
10.
Weihnachtstag  : 
😥
11.
Zweiter Weihnachtstag  : 


Define a period
..in Deutschland
| Berlin
Today, friday, 9 december, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 343 / 365
Working day of the year : 239 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 08:04
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:04 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:04 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:04 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:04

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:04

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:04

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:04

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:04

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:04

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:04

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:04

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:04

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:04

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:49

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:04

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:04

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:04

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:04

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:04

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
dec

09
08:04
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Österreich
Schweiz
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel