计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日 2022 :

1.
Neujahrstag  : 
😥
2.
Internationaler Frauentag  : 
3.
Karfreitag  : 
4.
Ostermontag  : 
5.
Tag der Arbeit  : 
😥
6.
Tag der Befreiung  : 
😥
7.
Christi Himmelfahrt  : 
8.
Pfingstmontag  : 
9.
Tag der Deutschen Einheit  : 
10.
Weihnachtstag  : 
😥
11.
Zweiter Weihnachtstag  : 


定义一个时期
..在 Deutschland
| Berlin
今天, 星期日, 2023, 02, 5

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 05 / 52
一年中的一天 : 36 / 365
一年的工作日 : 25 / 250
时刻 (UTC +01) : 15:40
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:40

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:40

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:40

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:40

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:40

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:40

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:40

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:40

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:40

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:40

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:40

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:40

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:40

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:25

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:40

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:40

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:40

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:40 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:40 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
02

05
15:40
UTC +01
计日器
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Österreich
Schweiz
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel