计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
31
248
星期二 :
32
256
星期三 :
30
240
星期四 :
28
224
星期五 :
31
248
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1216
salary (€):
24320
0
0
0
0
0
31
32
1
0
1
3
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
..在 Deutschland
| Berlin
今天, 星期日, 2019, 05, 26

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 21 / 52
一年中的一天 : 146 / 365
一年的工作日 : 99 / 251
时刻 (UTC +01) : 09:05
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:05 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:05 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:05

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:05

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:05

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:05

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:05

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:05

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:05

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:05

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:05

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:05

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:05

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:50

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:05

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:05

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:05

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:05

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:05

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
05

26
09:05
UTC +01
计日器
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel