计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
48
384
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2000
salary (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
2
4
2
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2002 :

Neujahrstag : 
Heilige Drei Könige : 
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Fronleichnam : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Allerheiligen : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
定义一个时期
..在 Deutschland
| Bayern
今天, 星期四, 2020, 07, 9

工作日 : 是
星期 : 28 / 52
一年中的一天 : 191 / 366
一年的工作日 : 129 / 253
时刻 (UTC +01) : 17:17
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:17

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:17

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:17

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:17

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:17

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:17

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:17

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:17

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:17

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:17

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:17

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:17

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:17

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:02

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:17

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:17

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:17 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:17 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:17 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
07

09
17:17
UTC +01
计日器
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从:
Morning
Afternoon
至:
Morning
Afternoon
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel