计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
49
392
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2000
salary (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
3
2
2
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2029 :

Neujahrstag : 
Internationaler Frauentag : 
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Tag der Befreiung : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
..在 Deutschland
| Berlin
今天, 星期三, 2019, 11, 20

工作日 : 是
星期 : 47 / 52
一年中的一天 : 324 / 365
一年的工作日 : 224 / 251
时刻 (UTC +01) : 21:14
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:14

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:14

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:14

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:14

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:14

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:14

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:14

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:14

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:14

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:14

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:14

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:14

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:14

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:59 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:14 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:14 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:14 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:14 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:14 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
11

20
21:14
UTC +01
计日器
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel