how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2032
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
4
0
0
1
1
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2011 :

Neujahrstag : 
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
..in Deutschland
| Berlin
Today, thursday, 24 january, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 24 / 365
Working day of the year : 17 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 02:49
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:49 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:49 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:49 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:49 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:49 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:49 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:49 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:49 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:49

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:49

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:49

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:49

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:49

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:34

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:49

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:49

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:49

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:49

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:49

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

DE | EN 
jan

24
02:49
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel