how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
53
424
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2032
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
0
2
3
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Berlin
Flag of Berlin

Public holidays in year 2008 :

Neujahrstag : 
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
..in Deutschland
| Berlin
Today, sunday, 23 september, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 266 / 365
Working day of the year : 141 / 209
Time (UTC +01) : 21:56
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:56

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:56

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:56

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:56

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:56

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:56

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:56

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:56

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:56

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:56

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:56

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:56

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:56

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:41 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:56 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:56 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:56 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:56 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:56 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

DE | EN 
sep

23
21:56
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel