Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in that period:

1.
Day of German Unity  : 
2.
Christmas Day  : 
3.
Boxing Day  : 


Define a period
..in Deutschland
| Berlin
Today, Thursday, 20 June, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 25 / 52
Day of the year : 172 / 366
Working day of the year : 117 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 13:52
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:52

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:52

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:52

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:52

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:52

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:52

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:52

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:52

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:52

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:52

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:52

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:52

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:52

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:37

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:52

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:52

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:52

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:52

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:52

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
Jun

20
13:52
UTC +01
Calculator
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Österreich
Schweiz
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
Poland
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel