Privacy policy
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Help

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2029 :

Neujahrstag : 
Internationaler Frauentag : 
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Tag der Befreiung : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
Define a period
..in Deutschland
| Berlin
Today, wednesday, 28 july, 2021

Working day :
Week : / 52
Day of the year : 0 / 0
Working day of the year : 0 / 0
Time (UTC +01) : 05:00
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:00 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:00 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:00 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:00 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:00 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:00 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:00 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:00

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:00

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:00

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:00

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:00

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:00

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:45

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:00

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:00

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:00

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:00

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:00

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
jul

28
05:00
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel