How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 2020 :

Neujahrstag : 
Internationaler Frauentag : 
😥
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Tag der Befreiung : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
😥
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
😥
Define a period
..in Deutschland
| Berlin
Today, friday, 28 january, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 28 / 365
Working day of the year : 20 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 03:34
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:34 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:34 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:34 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:34 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:34 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:34 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:34 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:34 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:34

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:34

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:34

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:34

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:34

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:19

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:34

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:34

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:34

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:34

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:34

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
jan

28
03:34
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
Contact
Excel