How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2000
wages (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
5
2
1
1
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2028 :

Neujahrstag : 
Internationaler Frauentag : 
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Tag der Befreiung : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
Define a period
..in Deutschland
| Berlin
Today, sunday, 12 july, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 28 / 52
Day of the year : 194 / 366
Working day of the year : 131 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 11:01
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:01 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:01

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:01

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:01

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:01

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:01

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:01

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:01

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:01

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:01

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:01

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:01

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:01

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:46

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:01

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:01

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:01

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:01

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:01

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
jul

12
11:01
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel