How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400h
tuesdays :
52
416h
wednesdays :
50
400h
thursdays :
49
392h
fridays :
51
408h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2016h
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
2
3
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2002 :

Neujahrstag : 
Karfreitag : 
Ostermontag : 
Tag der Arbeit : 
Christi Himmelfahrt : 
Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
..in Deutschland
| Berlin
Today, sunday, 8 december, 2019

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 342 / 365
Working day of the year : 236 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 22:37
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:37

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:37

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:37

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:37

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:37

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:37

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:37

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:37

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:37

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:37

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:37

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:37

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:37 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:22 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:37 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:37 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:37 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:37 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:37 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
dec

08
22:37
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel