How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
30
240
tuesdays :
31
248
wednesdays :
31
248
thursdays :
31
248
fridays :
29
232
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1216
wages (€):
24320
0
0
0
0
0
31
31
1
0
0
0
1
3
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Pfingstmontag : 
Tag der Deutschen Einheit : 
Reformationstag : 
Weihnachtstag : 
Zweiter Weihnachtstag : 
..in Deutschland
| Bremen
Today, saturday, 30 may, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 22 / 52
Day of the year : 151 / 366
Working day of the year : 103 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 10:57
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:57 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:57

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:57

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:57

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:57

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:57

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:57

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:57

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:57

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:57

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:57

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:57

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:57

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:42

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:57

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:57

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:57

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:57

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:57

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

DE | EN 
may

30
10:57
UTC +01
Calculator
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Brasil
India
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Japan
Monaco
Greece
Australia
Poland
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
China
South Korea
Canada
Italia
España
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days  
Description *
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel